Week Numbers 1934

January 1934
M T W T F S S
11234567
2891011121314
315161718192021
422232425262728
5293031    
February 1934
M T W T F S S
5   1234
6567891011
712131415161718
819202122232425
9262728    
March 1934
M T W T F S S
9   1234
10567891011
1112131415161718
1219202122232425
13262728293031 
April 1934
M T W T F S S
13      1
142345678
159101112131415
1616171819202122
1723242526272829
1830      
May 1934
M T W T F S S
18 123456
1978910111213
2014151617181920
2121222324252627
2228293031   
June 1934
M T W T F S S
22    123
2345678910
2411121314151617
2518192021222324
26252627282930 
July 1934
M T W T F S S
26      1
272345678
289101112131415
2916171819202122
3023242526272829
313031     
August 1934
M T W T F S S
31  12345
326789101112
3313141516171819
3420212223242526
352728293031  
September 1934
M T W T F S S
35     12
363456789
3710111213141516
3817181920212223
3924252627282930
October 1934
M T W T F S S
401234567
41891011121314
4215161718192021
4322232425262728
44293031    
November 1934
M T W T F S S
44   1234
45567891011
4612131415161718
4719202122232425
482627282930  
December 1934
M T W T F S S
48     12
493456789
5010111213141516
5117181920212223
5224252627282930
131      

Week Numbers 1934

WeekFromTo%
Week 11 January (Monday)7 January (Sunday)0%
Week 28 January (Monday)14 January (Sunday)2%
Week 315 January (Monday)21 January (Sunday)4%
Week 422 January (Monday)28 January (Sunday)6%
Week 529 January (Monday)4 February (Sunday)8%
Week 65 February (Monday)11 February (Sunday)10%
Week 712 February (Monday)18 February (Sunday)12%
Week 819 February (Monday)25 February (Sunday)14%
Week 926 February (Monday)4 March (Sunday)16%
Week 105 March (Monday)11 March (Sunday)18%
Week 1112 March (Monday)18 March (Sunday)19%
Week 1219 March (Monday)25 March (Sunday)21%
Week 1326 March (Monday)1 April (Sunday)23%
Week 142 April (Monday)8 April (Sunday)25%
Week 159 April (Monday)15 April (Sunday)27%
Week 1616 April (Monday)22 April (Sunday)29%
Week 1723 April (Monday)29 April (Sunday)31%
Week 1830 April (Monday)6 May (Sunday)33%
Week 197 May (Monday)13 May (Sunday)35%
Week 2014 May (Monday)20 May (Sunday)37%
Week 2121 May (Monday)27 May (Sunday)39%
Week 2228 May (Monday)3 June (Sunday)41%
Week 234 June (Monday)10 June (Sunday)42%
Week 2411 June (Monday)17 June (Sunday)44%
Week 2518 June (Monday)24 June (Sunday)46%
Week 2625 June (Monday)1 July (Sunday)48%
Week 272 July (Monday)8 July (Sunday)50%
Week 289 July (Monday)15 July (Sunday)52%
Week 2916 July (Monday)22 July (Sunday)54%
Week 3023 July (Monday)29 July (Sunday)56%
Week 3130 July (Monday)5 August (Sunday)58%
Week 326 August (Monday)12 August (Sunday)60%
Week 3313 August (Monday)19 August (Sunday)62%
Week 3420 August (Monday)26 August (Sunday)64%
Week 3527 August (Monday)2 September (Sunday)65%
Week 363 September (Monday)9 September (Sunday)67%
Week 3710 September (Monday)16 September (Sunday)69%
Week 3817 September (Monday)23 September (Sunday)71%
Week 3924 September (Monday)30 September (Sunday)73%
Week 401 October (Monday)7 October (Sunday)75%
Week 418 October (Monday)14 October (Sunday)77%
Week 4215 October (Monday)21 October (Sunday)79%
Week 4322 October (Monday)28 October (Sunday)81%
Week 4429 October (Monday)4 November (Sunday)83%
Week 455 November (Monday)11 November (Sunday)85%
Week 4612 November (Monday)18 November (Sunday)87%
Week 4719 November (Monday)25 November (Sunday)88%
Week 4826 November (Monday)2 December (Sunday)90%
Week 493 December (Monday)9 December (Sunday)92%
Week 5010 December (Monday)16 December (Sunday)94%
Week 5117 December (Monday)23 December (Sunday)96%
Week 5224 December (Monday)30 December (Sunday)98%
Week 131 December (Monday)6 January (Sunday)100%
Share on Facebook

Link to Calendar12.co.uk

To place a link to Calendar12.co.uk on your website or blog you can copy this code:

Today
Moon Phase Today
83%
Moon Phase Today
To add to favorites:
Press Ctrl + D from the keyboard.