Week Numbers 2025

January 2025
M T W T F S S
1  12345
26789101112
313141516171819
420212223242526
52728293031  
February 2025
M T W T F S S
5     12
63456789
710111213141516
817181920212223
92425262728  
March 2025
M T W T F S S
9     12
103456789
1110111213141516
1217181920212223
1324252627282930
1431      
April 2025
M T W T F S S
14 123456
1578910111213
1614151617181920
1721222324252627
18282930    
May 2025
M T W T F S S
18   1234
19567891011
2012131415161718
2119202122232425
22262728293031 
June 2025
M T W T F S S
22      1
232345678
249101112131415
2516171819202122
2623242526272829
2730      
July 2025
M T W T F S S
27 123456
2878910111213
2914151617181920
3021222324252627
3128293031   
August 2025
M T W T F S S
31    123
3245678910
3311121314151617
3418192021222324
3525262728293031
September 2025
M T W T F S S
361234567
37891011121314
3815161718192021
3922232425262728
402930     
October 2025
M T W T F S S
40  12345
416789101112
4213141516171819
4320212223242526
442728293031  
November 2025
M T W T F S S
44     12
453456789
4610111213141516
4717181920212223
4824252627282930
December 2025
M T W T F S S
491234567
50891011121314
5115161718192021
5222232425262728
1293031    

Week Numbers 2025

WeekFromTo%
Week 130 December (Monday)5 January (Sunday)0%
Week 26 January (Monday)12 January (Sunday)2%
Week 313 January (Monday)19 January (Sunday)4%
Week 420 January (Monday)26 January (Sunday)5%
Week 527 January (Monday)2 February (Sunday)7%
Week 63 February (Monday)9 February (Sunday)9%
Week 710 February (Monday)16 February (Sunday)11%
Week 817 February (Monday)23 February (Sunday)13%
Week 924 February (Monday)2 March (Sunday)15%
Week 103 March (Monday)9 March (Sunday)17%
Week 1110 March (Monday)16 March (Sunday)19%
Week 1217 March (Monday)23 March (Sunday)21%
Week 1324 March (Monday)30 March (Sunday)23%
Week 1431 March (Monday)6 April (Sunday)25%
Week 157 April (Monday)13 April (Sunday)27%
Week 1614 April (Monday)20 April (Sunday)28%
Week 1721 April (Monday)27 April (Sunday)30%
Week 1828 April (Monday)4 May (Sunday)32%
Week 195 May (Monday)11 May (Sunday)34%
Week 2012 May (Monday)18 May (Sunday)36%
Week 2119 May (Monday)25 May (Sunday)38%
Week 2226 May (Monday)1 June (Sunday)40%
Week 232 June (Monday)8 June (Sunday)42%
Week 249 June (Monday)15 June (Sunday)44%
Week 2516 June (Monday)22 June (Sunday)46%
Week 2623 June (Monday)29 June (Sunday)48%
Week 2730 June (Monday)6 July (Sunday)50%
Week 287 July (Monday)13 July (Sunday)52%
Week 2914 July (Monday)20 July (Sunday)53%
Week 3021 July (Monday)27 July (Sunday)55%
Week 3128 July (Monday)3 August (Sunday)57%
Week 324 August (Monday)10 August (Sunday)59%
Week 3311 August (Monday)17 August (Sunday)61%
Week 3418 August (Monday)24 August (Sunday)63%
Week 3525 August (Monday)31 August (Sunday)65%
Week 361 September (Monday)7 September (Sunday)67%
Week 378 September (Monday)14 September (Sunday)69%
Week 3815 September (Monday)21 September (Sunday)71%
Week 3922 September (Monday)28 September (Sunday)73%
Week 4029 September (Monday)5 October (Sunday)75%
Week 416 October (Monday)12 October (Sunday)76%
Week 4213 October (Monday)19 October (Sunday)78%
Week 4320 October (Monday)26 October (Sunday)80%
Week 4427 October (Monday)2 November (Sunday)82%
Week 453 November (Monday)9 November (Sunday)84%
Week 4610 November (Monday)16 November (Sunday)86%
Week 4717 November (Monday)23 November (Sunday)88%
Week 4824 November (Monday)30 November (Sunday)90%
Week 491 December (Monday)7 December (Sunday)92%
Week 508 December (Monday)14 December (Sunday)94%
Week 5115 December (Monday)21 December (Sunday)96%
Week 5222 December (Monday)28 December (Sunday)98%
Week 129 December (Monday)4 January (Sunday)100%
Share on Facebook

Link to Calendar12.co.uk

To place a link to Calendar12.co.uk on your website or blog you can copy this code:

Today
Moon Phase Today
83%
Moon Phase Today
To add to favorites:
Press Ctrl + D from the keyboard.